September 10-12, 2020

Scientific Committee

Committee Member for Food science conferences 2019 - Brian Marsh

Brian Marsh

University of California, USA
Keynote Speaker for food science conferences 2019 - Heikki Kallio

Heikki Kallio

University of Turku, Finland
Committee member for Food Science Conference - Mohammed Moghadasian

Mohammed Moghadasian

University of Manitoba, Canada
Keynote Speaker for Food Science Conference 2019 - Brendan Griffiths

Brendan Griffiths

University of New England, Australia
Keynote Speaker for Plant Science Conference  - Nina Kroncke

Nina Kroncke

University of Applied Sciences Bremerhaven, Germany, Germany
Committee member for Plant Science Conference - Peng Sun 

Peng Sun

Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China, China
Keynote Speaker for Food Science Conference 2019 - Diaz-Maroto, Ignacio J

Diaz-Maroto, Ignacio J

University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain